[Album] G.NA – Oui [Internation Album]

[Album] G.NA – Oui [Internation Album]
G.NA – Oui (Internation Album)
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: English

Track List:
01. Black & White (English Ver.)
02. 2Hot (English Ver.)
03. Because You Are The One (Feat. Sorn) (English Ver.)
04. Green Light (Feat. Jay Park) (English Ver.)
05. Things I’d Like To Do With My Lover (Feat. Eddie Shin of Aziatix) (English Ver.)
06. I’ll Get Lost, You Go Your Way